Red Queen is a young adult fantasy series by Victoria Aveyard. The first book was published in February 2015. The series includes four novels, including: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King’s Cage, and War Storm. Red Queen has received many nominations and awards.

Red Queen series map

Red Queen series cover

Red Queen series
Red Queen (2014)
Glass Sword (2016)
King’s Cage (2017)
War Storm (2018)
Broken Throne (2019)
Cruel Crown (2016, collects both the novellas Queen Song and Steel Scars)
Queen Song (2015)
Steel Scars (2016)