The Dark Prince Road Series is a captivating collection of romance novels by authors Parker S. Huntington and L.J. Shen. Let me give you a brief overview of the books in this intriguing series:

My Dark Romeo:

This is the first book in the series. It’s an enemies-to-lovers romance that takes place on Dark Prince Road. The story revolves around a fairy tale that turns into a cautionary one. Inked in betrayal and desire, it promises an intense and passionate journey for the characters.

Rating: 3.80 out of 5 stars.

My Dark Desire:

Book two continues the Dark Prince Road saga. It features a sweet yet forbidden desire between the characters. Secrets, passion, and enemies collide in this captivating romance.

Rating: 4.28 out of 5 stars.

My Dark Prince:

The third book in the series, My Dark Prince, introduces us to a billionaire romance. Set against the backdrop of Dark Prince Road, it promises intrigue, weathered hearts, and undeniable chemistry.

Rating: 3.96 out of 5 stars.

The Dark Prince Road Series offers a decadent world filled with broody billionaires and the women who tame them. If you enjoy passionate romance with a touch of mystery, this series might be perfect for you!

Note: The release date for the third book, My Dark Prince, is scheduled for February 7th, 2025.