Rebecca Yarros is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including The Fourth Wing and Everything We Left Behind.

Rebecca Yarros has been a soldier’s wife for nearly 20 years. During her husband’s deployments to Iraq and Afghanistan, she read a book a day, and during his third deployment, she wrote her first book. He received his publishing contract during his fourth deployment. He has 6 children.

Books by Rebecca Yarros

“The Empyrean” series

The Fourth Wing (2023)

Iron Flame ( 2023)

Flight & Glory series

Full Measures (2014)

Eyes Turned Skyward (2014)

Beyond What is Given (2015)

Hallowed Ground (2016)

The Reality of Everything (2020)

Legacy Series

Point of Origin (2016)

Ignite (2016)

Reason to Believe (2022)

The Bet: A Legacy Story

In Luv Duet

Girl in Luv (2019)

Boy in Luv (2019)

The Renegades Series

Wilder (2016)

Nova (2017)

Rebel (2017)

Independent novels

The Last Letter (2019)

Great and Precious Things (2020)

Muses & Melodies (2020)

Everything We Left Behind (2021)

A Little Too Close (2022)

In the Likely Event (expected 2023)